Show Dates

 

 

 

 

Band Show

 

Welcome to Outsidetheline 2017 events

2017 EVENTS

 

CK's Taven

Sat Dec 30, 2017

4142 E. Chandler Blvd

 

Sun Lakes Country Club

Fri Dec 1, 2017

25425 N Sunlakes Blvd, Chandler,

 

Good time Charli's

Fri Dec 15, 2017

6045 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler

 

Jolies Place

Fri Dec 8, 2017

 

Raging Bull 8 to 12

Fri Dec 29, 2017

 

Philly's on Warner 9 to 1

Sat Dec 22 2017

 

TEMPE FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Sun Dec 3, 2017

 

Buzz fest 5 to 5.20

Sun Dec 17, 2017

 

Good Live Resort 7.00 to 10.00

Sat Dec 23, 2017

 

Superstition Mountain Resort 8.30 to 12.20

Sun Dec 31, 2017

200 E Southern Ave, Apache Junction

 

 

2018 events

CK's Tavern

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

Sat Mar 3, 2018

 

Good time Charli's

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Fri Apr 6, 2018

Fri May 11, 2018

Fri May 25, 2018

 

Jolies Place

Sat Jan 6, 2018

Fri Feb 16, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

Sat Apr 21, 2018

Fri May 11, 2018

 

Raging Bull 8 to 12

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Sat May 5, 2018

Sat Jun 9, 2018

 

KO'Donnell's

Fri Jan 5, 2018

Sat Feb 3, 2018


Rosati's Pizza and Pub

Fri Jan 12, 2018 8pm

 

Party 60's 70's themed. Wigwam 7.00 to 10.00

Sat Jan 13, 2018

 

Meridian RV Resort 6.30 to 9.30 PM Dance

ed Jan 17, 2018

 

Sun Village Community

Sat Jan 20, 2018

 

Mesa Regal 7 to 10

Fri Jan 26, 2018

 

Sun Life Resort 4 to 7 Happy Hour "Patio

Mon Jan 8, 2018

Mon Jan 29, 2018

Wed Feb 7, 2018

Wed Feb 28, 2018

Thu Mar 8, 2018

Thu Mar 29, 2018

 

The Resort RV Park

Fri Feb 2, 2018 7 to 10

 

Charity ball Phoenix Elks Lodge #335 6 - 11PM

Sat Feb 10, 2018

 

Las Palmas RV Resort 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Fri Mar 9, 2018

 

Surprise Party @ Moose Lodge in AJ 7 to 10

Sat Feb 24, 2018

 

Private party for rockin for kids

Sun Feb 25, 2018

 

Rosati's Pizza & Pub 6 to 10

Sat Mar 10, 2018

 

Palo Verde Country Club 6:00pm –9:00pm

Wed Mar 7, 2018

Wed May 16, 2018

Wed Nov 28, 2018

 

Valle del oro 4.00 to 7.00

Fri Mar 16, 2018

 

Leisure World 6.30 to 9.30

Sat Mar 17, 2018

 

Dillon's Bayou 6 to 10

Sat Apr 14, 2018

 

Paton Wedding in Sedona 3:00 PM

Fri Apr 27, 2018

 

Flagstaff Round up 9:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sat Jun 2, 2018

 

Bagdad Arizona Street Dance 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Tue Jul 3, 2018

 

AJ July 4th 2018

Wed Jul 4, 2018

 

Cottonwood Country Club Ballroom 6:30pm –9:30pm

Wed Feb 14, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Fri Jun 8, 2018

Fri Aug 10, 2018

Fri Oct 12, 2018

Fri Dec 14, 2018

 

Mesa Spirit

Mon Dec 31, 2018

 

Mountain Brook Village 8.00 to 12.30

Tue Dec 31, 2019