Show Dates

 

 

 

 

Band Show

 

Welcome to Outsidetheline 2018 events

 

2018 events

 

Good time Charli's

Fri Apr 6, 2018

Fri May 11, 2018

Fri May 25, 2018

 

Jolies Place

Sat Apr 21, 2018

Fri May 11, 2018

 

Raging Bull 8 to 12

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Sat May 5, 2018

Sat Jun 9, 2018

 

Sun Life Resort 4 to 7 Happy Hour "Patio

Thu Mar 8, 2018

Thu Mar 29, 2018

 

Las Palmas RV Resort 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Fri Mar 9, 2018

 

 

Rosati's Pizza & Pub 6 to 10

Sat Mar 10, 2018

Fri Apr 27, 2018

Fri Jun 15 – Sat Jun 16, 2018

Fri Jul 20, 2018

Fri Oct 5, 2018

Fri Oct 26, 2018

Fri Aug 24, 2018

Fri Sep 7, 2018

Fri Sep 21, 2018

Fri Nov 2, 2018

Fri Dec 7, 2018

Fri Dec 28, 2018

 

 

Palo Verde Country Club 6:00pm –9:00pm

Wed Mar 7, 2018

Wed May 16, 2018

Wed Nov 28, 2018

 

Valle del oro 4.00 to 7.00

Fri Mar 16, 2018

 

Leisure World 6.30 to 9.30

Sat Mar 17, 2018

 

Dillon's Bayou 6 to 10

Sat Apr 14, 2018

 

Paton Wedding in Sedona 3:00 PM

Fri Apr 27, 2018

 

Willcox wine country spring festival

Sat May 19, 2018

 

Flagstaff Round up 9:00 PM 12:00 AM

Sat Jun 2, 2018

 

Bagdad Arizona Street Dance 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Sat Jun 30, 2018

 

AJ July 4th 2018

Wed Jul 4, 2018

 

Arlie's in Tempe

Fri Jul 13, 2018

Arlie's Bar & Grill, 2155 E University Dr #116, Tempe

 

Cottonwood Country Club Ballroom 6:30pm –9:30pm

Wed Feb 14, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Fri Jun 8, 2018

Fri Aug 10, 2018

Fri Oct 12, 2018

Fri Dec 14, 2018

 

Sun Lakes 7 to 10 "Mulligans"

Fri Jun 29, 2018

Fri Sep 14, 2018

Sat Aug 18, 2018

Sat Oct 20, 2018

Fri Dec 21, 2018

 

CK's 9 to 1

Fri Jul 6, 2018

Fri Aug 3, 2018

 

 

Mesa Spirit

Mon Dec 31, 2018

 

Wigwam 7.30 to 10

Sat Jan 12, 2019

 

Mountain Brook Village 8.00 to 12.30

Tue Dec 31, 2019

 

Good Life 7 to 9

Thu Jan 3, 2019

Thu Feb 7, 2019

Thu Mar 7, 2019